CHANTKARE ..speaks

October 8, 2008

GOING GOLD

Filed under: Uncategorized — applonia @ 6:07 pm
Tags:

Today whilst sitting watching the Wizard of Oz with my Goddaughter.. I had a vision of gold . So I decided to create a lovely Dress  in gold…. its quite spectacular (smile). after seeing it  I had to Run allover Secondlife to look for shoes and accesories something with sparkle . I couldnt find a thing so I created my own Pave Canary yellow Diamond Earrings… That was a Stressful ordeal(all those Tiny prims).  well Im off to shoot my model hopefully she has the correct shoes( smile)!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

