CHANTKARE ..speaks

October 12, 2008

STAYING SANE

Filed under: Uncategorized — applonia @ 10:13 pm

Well to say this hasnt been a crazy week is an Understatement (lol). I TRULY realised that some people (not all) in Secondlfe are kinda nutty and Paranoid they THRIVE on Drama. But alas I cannot allow myself to get caught up in their misconceptions of a Virtual world. After all do we truly know who or whom we seem to be building Virtual relations. Of course not..we can only assume the best and trust our gut instincts when relating to others. After all its a Virtual Game..Not Real life and should not be taken out of Context. The Metaverse Second life is a Guilty Indulgence that should take us away from everyday doldrums. Not to add stress or unwarranted visceral..As for me and my Close inner core of Sl friends we all agree. It is what it is… A Virtual Chat Room nothing more or less. When I log off from Sl,I log off. Secondlife doesn’t come into my Real Life at all. Now my avatar and I can sit back and Relax..and have a Mimosa (LOL).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

