CHANTKARE ..speaks

December 16, 2009

Winter Chills

Filed under: Uncategorized — applonia @ 6:53 pm

  Hi  as the winter chill comes upon me   and the Holidays fast approaching I thought to myself” Hey I could use a Little color in my Cheeks” so  I came up with this Ensemble. I call Alix. It’s a really cheery and in one of my fave color combos Red and Black  just enough to warm up your days and brighten your nights  I hope ou will agree.

Outfit : Blouse and Pant Alix by CHANTKARE

Skin : Lelutka (Estelle)

Boots: Anexx

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

